فرانشيزي بيكرز بوي

هل تسطيع ان تجعل تجربتك مع بيكرز بوي جديرة الاهتمام بشكل ملحوظ؟ نعم يمكنك ذالك.انظم كشريك لنا في مجال الاعمال الإدارية.

تقدم ببيكرز بويحاليا الأفراد مع الخبره المطلوبة وتمويل الفرص للاستفادة من نمو الشركة من خلال منح حق الامتياز. نحن نبحث عن دوافع الأفراد الذين هم على دراية ببيئة الاعمال المحلية و قادرون على إعداد الامتياز التجاري في منطقة استراتيجية مع الادارة الجيدة والدعم الوافر للقوى العاملة.

فوائد الإنتساب إلى بيكرز بوي

الصناعة المستدامة: للقهوة، والخبز، والكعك، والحلويات الشعبية، وكل الأوقات المفضلة لدى الاشخاص،وخصوصا الشباب والأطفال. هوامش الربح العالية والطلب الكبير يجعل بيكر بوي فرانشيزي مثالي ومشروع تجاري معاصر،

فريق عمليات العلامة التجارية من الدرجة الاولى: بدعم من العلامة التجارية القوية والعمليات، هناك مجموعة من 8 أقسام هي: التخطيط والتسويق والبحث والتطوير (R&D) ، وعمليات المشروع، و تصميم التعبئة والتغليف ،وخدمة العملاء ، وتوفير المواهب ، وتوفير الخدمات اللوجستية ، والموارد البشرية. الى جانب ذلك، وجهة المثمنين ، و فريق الإدارة ، و إدارة البحث و التطوير، الخبز التقسيم العاليا ، تجهيز أسلوب الرايسى و فريق محترف لتجهيز القهوة ضمن جودة المنتجات و الخدمات إضافة الي اتصالات علامة قويه.على المشاركة وتنمو معك.

تعتقد أنك قد حصلت على ما يلزم؟

الحصول على اتصال

افتح بيكرز بوي

Franchise

Can you make your experience with Baker’s Boy remarkably worthwhile? Yes, you can. Come in as our valuable partner in business.

Baker's Boy currently offers individuals with the required experience and funding the opportunity to profit from the growth of the company through franchising. We are looking for motivated individuals who are familiar with their local business environment and are able to set up the franchise business in a strategic area with good management and ample manpower support.

Advantages of franchising Baker's Boy

Sustainable Industry: Coffee, bread, cakes, and pastries are popular and an all-time favourite among the young, especially youths and kids. The great demand and high profit margin makes Baker’s Boy an ideal franchise business venture today.​​​​​

First-class brand operations team:  Backed by strong branding and operations, there are a total of 8 departments: marketing & planning, research & development (R&D), project operations, packaging design, customer service , talent supply, logistics supply and human resources. Besides that, the store front appraisers, management team, R&D Director, senior baking division, mount pattern master and coffee making professional team ensure quality products and services as well as strong brand communications.

Wide range of product offerings: Famous for our original flavoured Mexican coffee Bun, French bread, toast, mousse cake, tiramisu, cheese cake, black forest cake, fresh fruit cake, doughnuts, French pizza, Danish bread, pastries and cookies, Baker’s Boy also serves eight kinds of coffee among hundreds of other items.​​​​

Our ongoing research for healthy options and expansion plans which includes diversifying into other products, pictures a very bright future for Baker’s Boy. We are thrilled at the possibility to be able to share and grow with you.

Think you’ve got what it takes?

Get in touch

OPEN A BAKER'S BOY